ON FIRE (An Ozzie Novak Thriller Book 5) (English Edition)

Amazon.fr Price: 399,00  (prix au 01/01/2024 10:32 PST- Details)

Rainmakers rule…

But nothing impacts a man like two bullets in the back of the head.

A beautiful, ambitious woman is murdered. The person charged? One of the most powerful deal-makers in the world.
Ozzie is pulled in to help prove the egomaniac’s innocence. Early on, the evidence seems irrefutable — until it isn’t. Could who this man knows determine who lives and who dies?
Forced to make a deal with the devil, Ozzie must determine how to out-think the king of rainmakers. And that’s when Ozzie realizes this isn’t just a one-lane game.
Ozzie flexes his own power of persuasion to fight through the haze of threats and outright danger. With everything on the line, Ozzie’s instincts take him to the brink of death.
In the end, innocent people will die. Can Ozzie save his family from something he can’t see?

Get ON Fire now!

Redemption Thriller Series
*Suggested to read the books in the following order:
Alex Troutt Thrillers:
AT Bay – RTS #1
AT Large – RTS #2
AT Once – RTS #3
AT Dawn – RTS #4
AT Dusk – RTS #5
AT Last – RTS #6

Ivy Nash Thrillers:
IN Defiance – RTS #7
IN Pursuit – RTS #8
IN Doubt – RTS #9
Break IN – RTS #10
IN Control – RTS #11
IN The End – book 12

Ozzie Novak Thrillers:
ON Edge – RTS #13
Game ON – RTS #14
ON The Rocks – RTS #15
Shame ON You – RTS #16
ON Fire – RTS #17
ON The Run – RTS #18

Alex Troutt Thrillers:
AT Stake – RTS #19
AT Any Cost – RTS #20
Back AT You – RTS #21
AT Every Turn – RTS #22
AT Death’s Door – RTS #23
AT Full Tilt – RTS #24

The Scoop
By now you’re probably aware that the Alex Troutt thrillers, Ivy Nash thrillers, and the Ozzie Novak thrillers are all under the same Redemption Thriller Series umbrella. Why? Because, ultimately, they all connect — Alex, Ivy, Ozzie. How? That’s part of the mystery that I’m slowly unveiling throughout the Redemption Thriller Series.

Through each sub-series, characters from different books appear in the other novels. If it adds suspense, intrigue, or even a good laugh, I’ve included a cross-over character — it’s a lot more fun that way. Plus — and here’s the real kicker — the final six novels will bring all of the major characters together — Alex, Ivy, Ozzie. It will be explosive and gut-wrenching…in a way that will leave you breathless.